Heads of VGSE

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Maarten Janssen

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.609

T: +43-1-4277-37438
maarten.janssen@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Philipp Schmidt-Dengler, PhD

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.640

T: +43-1-4277-37465
M: +43-664-60277-37465
philipp.schmidt-dengler@univie.ac.at

Michael Reiter

Institut für Höhere Studien – Institute for Advanced Studies (IHS)
Josefstädter Straße 39

T: +43 1 59991 154
mreiter@ihs.ac.at

Web

Faculty Members


Univ.-Prof. Alejandro Cunat, PhD

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.341

T: +43-1-4277-37436
alejandro.cunat@univie.ac.at

Daniel Garcia, PhD

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.645

T: +43-1-4277-37448
daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Vw. Monika Gehrig-Merz, PhD

Vorständin

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.307

T: +43-1-4277-37431
monika.merz@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wieland Müller

Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.334

T: +43-1-4277-37486
M: +43-664-60277-37486
wieland.mueller@univie.ac.at

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Paul Pichler, Privatdoz.

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.339

T: +43-1-4277-37415
paul.pichler@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Math. Karl Schlag, PhD

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.641

T: +43-1-4277-37437
M: +43-664-60277-37437
karl.schlag@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerhard Sorger

stv. Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.340

T: +43-1-4277-37443
gerhard.sorger@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jean-Robert Tyran

Vorstand

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien
Room: 05.313

T: +43-1-4277-37423
jean-robert.tyran@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christine Zulehner, Privatdoz.

Oskar-Morgenstern-Platz 1
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-37487
christine.zulehner@univie.ac.at